• July 16, 2019
  • 有d人話deepfake左占基利的閃靈癲好多
  • The Shining starring Jim Carrey : Episode 1 – Concentration [DeepFake] – YouTube youtu.be
  • Repost :
  • //在社會結構上,作者一再提出霍布斯的巨靈論(利維坦),巨靈政府獨攬了行駛暴力的權力之後,人民有甚麼紛爭不滿,都可以有個大家都同意的第三者作定論,而不用每每自己私下以暴力解決// 現在大家都不同意這個第三者了 https://jacky.seezone.net/2018/05/11/11627/
  • Snyk research team discovers severe prototype pollution security vulnerabilities affecting all versions of lodash | Snyk snyk.io
  • How do JavaScript’s global variables really work? 2ality.com
  • //他們追求的不是任何的主張或理念,而是安全感。 當他們對示威者的敬畏大於政府時, 那麼對權威感的服從, 自然會驅使他們找出理據去支持示威者的行為, 就如同他們當初無容置疑地支持極權政府一樣//
  • twitter改版記住較番粒星
  • July 15, 2019
  • ESLint v6.0.1 released – ESLint – Pluggable JavaScript linter eslint.org
    不經不覺又major up了
  • (設計對白)不要見到很多人遊行的照片再登上頭條,會有樣學樣,用暴力畫面,人們才會怕
  • Profiling Vim thoughtbot.com
  • Don't use flexbox for overall page layout – JakeArchibald.com jakearchibald.com
  • 開卷:阿姆斯特丹
  • July 14, 2019
  • 感覺警方將每次各區遊行都搞大佢,等黎緊嗰啲怕左
  • //人們常說「對準政權」,口號也喊「林鄭下台」,但似乎大多數人都沒有察覺到真正的治港者,早已不是林鄭。//
  • July 13, 2019
  • Details of the Cloudflare outage on July 2, 2019 blog.cloudflare.com
  • CSS Lists, Markers, And Counters — Smashing Magazine smashingmagazine.com
  • Living without the modern browser – AN3223\'s Blog – Linux and stuff an3223.github.io
  • B612 – The font family b612-font.com
  • Modern Script Loading jasonformat.com
  • Clear is better than clever | Dave Cheney dave.cheney.net
  • How to run a small social network site for your friends runyourown.social
  • Why I Stopped Using Multiple Monitors – HackerNoon.com hackernoon.com
  • Eva Design System: Deep learning color generator colors.eva.design
  • Why is my webpack build slow? samsaccone.com
  • Dark Patterns at Scale: Findings from a Crawl of 11K Shopping Websites webtransparency.cs.princeton.edu
  • July 12, 2019
  • Choose Boring Technology boringtechnology.club
  • Why Did I Have Difficulty Learning React? – Snook.ca snook.ca
  • Why you should use CSS env() – LogRocket Blog blog.logrocket.com
  • Please pass the bill “Hong Kong Human Rights and Democracy Act” | We the People: Your Voice in Our Government petitions.whitehouse.gov
  • July 11, 2019
  • HTML Includes That Work Today | Filament Group, Inc. filamentgroup.com
  • Quote :
    由佢拆,旁邊拍片擺上網就可以了。規模問題
  • 播EVA節目詳情
  • Anime Impact! | Tai Kwun taikwun.hk
    JC Cube 將會播晒 EVA TV 26集, 2019/8/17 3pm播到深夜
  • Full RSS – Full text rss feed generator 100% success & free freefullrss.com
  • July 09, 2019
  • The Layout Instability API  |  web.dev web.dev
  • 8 DOM features you didn’t know existed – LogRocket Blog blog.logrocket.com
  • July 07, 2019
  • Operation 0706: Evangelion 3.0 + 1.0 Preview [First 10 Minutes] [English subtitles in CC] – YouTube youtube.com
    Eng sub 加修正比例
  • July 06, 2019
  • Shin Evangelion 0706 Avant – YouTube youtube.com
    EVA 0706 作戰,新劇場版最後一部頭十分鐘,怪唔得在巴黎搞
  • July 05, 2019
  • Quote :
    eva草泥馬....
  • 開卷:網路連鎖效應
  • July 04, 2019
  • Cloudflare outage caused by bad software deploy (updated) blog.cloudflare.com
    一條regex惹的禍
  • What To Expect When You\'re Expecting To Drop IE11 🗑️ – DEV Community 👩‍💻👨‍💻 dev.to
  • July 03, 2019
  • 【香港民研】捐款力撐民意調查 讓數據揭示真相 | 即時新聞 | 要聞 | 20190703 hk.news.appledaily.com
    字體變亮點
  • 五夜講場 – 哲學有偈傾 2019:神存在嗎? – YouTube youtube.com
    騷不著癢處
  • 耶穌點解要掃場啊?有咩用?聽日啲人會點講?就單純是義怒
  • Repost :
  • July 02, 2019
  • Repost :
    A dream that will need All the love you can give, Every day of your life, For as long as you live.
  • Repost :
  • 衝立會唔阻人,又幫到部份港人出氣,似乎少左人屌
  • Operation 0706 Livestream – EvaGeeks.org evageeks.org
  • Repost :
  • July 01, 2019
  • Repost :
  • 陳少白、閻孝國、黃飛鴻、白蓮教 medium.com
    //香港被統戰22年,有些人昨天才如夢初醒,發現世上有唔收錢的藍絲,發現迷戀了半個世紀的偶像原來與朝廷鷹犬為伍,發現抗爭的最大阻力不在晚清政府,而在白蓮教信徒和閻孝國之輩。//
  • 世道人生:愛終歸會戰勝恨 – 李怡 | 蘋果日報 | 要聞港聞 | 20190627 hk.news.appledaily.com
    大愛,不止要將你同"佢地"分別開來,而係要將佢地轉化成你的朋友,所謂愛仇敵就是如此
  • 香港民意研究所 Donation pori.hk
  • June 28, 2019
  • 都迷話唔邪,睇完 vue functional RFC 即刻遇上 usecase
  • webmention.app webmention.app
  • Chromium and the browser monoculture problem – DEV Community 👩‍💻👨‍💻 dev.to
  • Track This trackthis.link
    Open 100 tabs to fool the advertiser