• August 21, 2019
  • Olivary Olio: 華爾登 olivaryolio.blogspot.com
    撕紙王、九唔塔八、鬥長命月餅
  • GitHub – bloc97/Anime4K: A High-Quality Real Time Anime Upscaler github.com
  • August 20, 2019
  • Stop Misusing Toggle Switches uxmovement.com
  • The Impact of Meditating every day – Pascal Precht\'s Blog pascalprecht.github.io
  • The (not so) hidden cost of sharing code between iOS and Android | Dropbox Tech Blog blogs.dropbox.com
  • MAR 14, 2019 3 Kinds of Good Tech Debt engineering.squarespace.com
  • Design Principles for Developers: Processes and CSS Tips for Better Web Design | CSS-Tricks css-tricks.com
  • The history and legacy of jQuery – LogRocket Blog blog.logrocket.com
  • Version Museum: A Visual History of Your Favorite Technology versionmuseum.com
  • 開卷:平靜的心,專注的大腦
  • Twitter: China Behind 200K Fake Accounts Targeting Hong Kong | Time time.com
  • August 19, 2019
  • Twitter is displaying China-made ads attacking Hong Kong protesters engadget.com
  • Repost :
  • "The great thing about One Country Two Systems is that they are willing to admit their system is really scary" Dayo Wong
  • Please nominate the Hong Kong freedom fighters for the Nobel Peace Prize 2020 | We the People: Your Voice in Our Government petitions.whitehouse.gov
  • August 18, 2019
  • Repost :
  • August 16, 2019
  • Repost :
  • stackoverflow hello?
  • 小收煞: 抱薪救火 xiaoshousha.blogspot.com
  • Quote :
    即是be water
  • August 15, 2019
  • The Differing Perspectives on CSS-in-JS | CSS-Tricks css-tricks.com
  • Spying on HTTPS | text/plain textslashplain.com
  • Monads as a Programming Pattern samgrayson.me
  • August 14, 2019
  • "警方卧底,令和平集會人心惶惶,捕風捉影"
  • 港男大戰大陸妹 活學活用政府官腔 | LIHKG amp.lihkg.com
    Template竟然有用
  • Quote :
    “微訊打卡信用評分+1”
  • High-performance input handling on the web | Read the Tea Leaves nolanlawson.com
  • 明白理解,只是叫來視察的外交官員情可以堪
  • August 13, 2019
  • Cramer: Hong Kong protests ‘more serious’ than US-China trade war for global markets cnbc.com
  • Repost :
  • August 12, 2019
  • 阿sir話機場和平示威唔會搞,但正正就係你而家知你裝左卧底,令人覺得示威唔會和平,引起公眾恐慌
  • Async Generator Functions in JavaScript | www.thecodebarbarian.com thecodebarbarian.com
  • 新logo來了 
  • Please Send Medical Army to Hong Kong. Hong Kong is under a Humanitarian Disaster. petitions.whitehouse.gov
  • August 11, 2019
  • 那裏有警察,那裏有暴力
  • Quote :
    話說 pinboard founder 呢幾日黎左香港...
  • 流出話政府度緊點交代721,同stick holder傾緊點交人交幾多,所以遲遲無得回應。咁而家北角又係點?
  • 想問”popo”出處?
  • August 10, 2019
  • Reply to :
    諗起呢set圖 https://m.facebook.com/yhmetblogspot/posts/2581062648610524
  • 我想像係喺個耳機度收到:而家是但捉一個人。掉虎離山定聲東擊西之類?
  • 上左pie,status bar個鐘被迫左泊就個唔存在嘅notch
  • 【買筆被捕】雷射筆燒紙實測 10米定點照射黑紙10分鐘燒唔起 | 即時新聞 | 果籽 | 20190809 hk.lifestyle.appledaily.com
    其實張紙仲可以裝彈弓
  • August 09, 2019
  • 無論係海歸定港漂,都唔會企喺香港人呢邊 – 賴叔睇育 – Medium medium.com
  • 追link完畢
  • Native lazy-loading for the web  |  web.dev web.dev
  • There is no evil like reCAPTCHA (v3) — Stoicism & Me thestoic.me
  • How to Understand the IPCC’s New Climate Warning – The Atlantic theatlantic.com
  • Turning a MacBook into a Touchscreen with $1 of Hardware · cat /var/log/life anishathalye.com
  • Why working quickly is more important than it seems « the jsomers.net blog
  • GitHub – bjarneo/cessie: Transpile your CSS bundle to support CSS variables, calc, and future CSS for legacy browsers. github.com
  • Introducing duotone blog.fontawesome.com
  • GitHub – pinterest/esprint: Fast eslint runner github.com
  • New bill would ban autoplay videos and endless scrolling – The Verge theverge.com
  • output: HTML\'s native live region element | scottohara.me scottohara.me
  • Form design: from zero to hero all in one blog post by Adam Silver, designer based in London, UK. adamsilver.io
  • 抗爭交響曲與時值問題 – 作者 – Medium medium.com
    //第二樂章通常是慢版//
  • I Used The Web For A Day On A 50 MB Budget — Smashing Magazine smashingmagazine.com
  • jay/readme.md at master · nikersify/jay · GitHub github.com