• October 28, 2020
  • philipnilsson/bueno: Composable validators for forms, API:s in TypeScript github.com
  • VueJS + TailwindCSS = A match made in heaven – VueTailwind vuetailwind.com
  • iamkun/dayjs: ⏰ Day.js 2KB immutable date-time library alternative to Moment.js with the same modern API github.com
  • Brian Tracy – copy-paste-shell briantracy.xyz
  • Hex Colors – HTML Color Codes hexcolor.co
  • funbox/optimizt: CLI image optimization tool github.com
  • Automatically sending Webmentions from a static website – James Mead jamesmead.org
  • Logical layout enhancements with flow-relative shorthands web.dev
  • October 23, 2020
  • :focus-visible Is Here · Matthias Ott – User Experience Designer matthiasott.com
  • 開卷:起源的故事
  • October 19, 2020
  • 天能電影解析(一):時間逆行的哲學 | 什麼是熵? | 熱力學定律 | 時間之箭 | 佛洛依德 | 尼采 | 胡賽爾 | 海德格 | 全面啟動 | 星際效應 | 超級歪電影院 EP16 – YouTube youtube.com
  • October 18, 2020
  • Quote :
    XDDD
  • October 17, 2020
  • Quote :
    以前係plug and pray
  • Quote :
    N年無砌機,諗番都係美好回憶,幾個朋友去高登買parts,抬一舊二舊搭地鐵,喺屋企攤開一地睇manual砌,都幾開心
  • October 16, 2020
  • 『シン・エヴァンゲリオン劇場版』特報3 – YouTube youtube.com
  • Progressier | Make your website a PWA in 42 seconds progressier.com
  • October 14, 2020
  • Don’t Pay for 95% | 5 Kids 1 Condo 5kids1condo.com
  • world smallest office suite zserge.com
    神!
  • Webpack 5 release (2020-10-10) | webpack webpack.js.org
  • October 12, 2020
  • Volta – Start your engines. volta.sh
  • Writing JavaScript tools in other languages – a new trend? 2ality.com
  • RSLint – RSLint docs rdambrosio016.github.io
  • Please stop using CDNs for external Javascript libraries – Terence Eden’s Blog shkspr.mobi
  • The JuliaMono Typeface juliamono.netlify.app
  • October 10, 2020
  • 睇左三集netflix星矢,擂台戰變私鬥戰,無晒氣氛,每場都趕到乜咁。星矢最好睇係講戰術嘛,要舖的。
  • October 09, 2020
  • Does Web Performance Matter? It Depends. | Aleksandr Hovhannisyan aleksandrhovhannisyan.com
  • Why Tailwind CSS | swyx.io swyx.io
  • VIM Modes transition diagram appletree.or.kr
  • October 08, 2020
  • CSS Variables 101 ishadeed.com
  • Saint Seiya NETFLIX LYCRIS Pegasus Seiya – The Struts /EPIC AMV HD (FULL SONG) with Lycris – YouTube youtube.com
    因為聽節目好奇搵黎聽,偏見始終pegasus fantasy勁啲,個鼓有力量,過穚亦有勁度,更加唔駛講主唱
  • 女神遇上兵 Part 2《玩奔走》20200924 EP3 – YouTube youtube.com
    講星矢
  • Quote :
    六個鐘係膠卷,唔係最終電影長度
  • October 07, 2020
  • Quote :
    傳六個鐘EVA
  • On the Web Share API | CSS-Tricks css-tricks.com
  • compute cuter – a guide to cute-ifying your computer computecuter.com
  • Practice typing by retyping ENTIRE classic novels | TypeLit.io typelit.io
  • Kevin Mahoney: Applying "Make Invalid States Unrepresentable" kevinmahoney.co.uk
  • Protests and Power (Idle Words) idlewords.com
  • Fortunately, I don't squash my commits blog.ploeh.dk
  • October 06, 2020
  • duetds/date-picker: Duet Date Picker is an open source version of Duet Design System’s accessible date picker. Try live example at https://duetds.github.io/date-picker/ github.com
  • The open source paradox – antirez.com
    無償付出就是出於愛
  • YouTubers are upscaling the past to 4K. Historians want them to stop | WIRED UK wired.co.uk
  • Pressing YubiKeys | bertrand fan bert.org
  • xkcd: Masks xkcd.com
  • K: The Overlooked Variable That's Driving the Pandemic – The Atlantic theatlantic.com
  • October 04, 2020
  • Repost :
  • October 01, 2020
  • 開卷:邊緣世界
  • September 30, 2020
  • Social Cooling – Big Data's unintended side effect socialcooling.com
    某種寒蟬效應
  • As Predicted, Google’s Search Preference Menu Eliminates DuckDuckGo spreadprivacy.com
  • vue3沒了$on,$off.死了一個directive.
  • Repost :
    我起初就是想用termite所以架了wsl+xserver(那時windows terminal還未有,用hyper開vim慘不忍睹),現在是vm(manjaro)+xserver。如果要聽音樂還要弄pulseaudio。輸入法用fcitx
  • metasearch based on duckduckgo !bang commands mosermichael.github.io
    原來有 !canto
  • //科學不止依靠理性,也得仰賴信心、直觀和美學眼光//
  • //他們也是從極端字面方式看待神的概念// //可是只有到近現代之後,神學家才開始以神為科學解釋,也在這樣的過程裏,他們塑造出一種偶像崇拜式的神的概念//
  • September 29, 2020
  • Pikchr: Documentation pikchr.org
  • Tips for the most immersive video calls | benkuhn.net benkuhn.net
  • Thinking About Power Usage and Websites | CSS-Tricks css-tricks.com
  • ooooops I guess we’re* full-stack developers now | CSS-Tricks css-tricks.com